Parliament Website

Proportional Representation;amdt. Line 9:

EDM number 22A1A1 in 1996-97, proposed by Paul Tyler on 31/10/1996.

leave out 'Labour'.

This is a ammendment to 22.

This motion has been signed by a total of 17 MPs.

Paul Tyler31/10/1996North CornwallProposed
Nick Harvey31/10/1996North DevonSigned
Malcolm Bruce07/11/1996GordonSigned
Jim Wallace11/11/1996Orkney & ShetlandSigned
Nigel Jones12/11/1996CheltenhamSigned
Don Foster13/11/1996BathSigned
Peter Thurnham13/11/1996Bolton North EastSigned
Matthew Taylor13/11/1996TruroSigned
Menzies Campbell13/11/1996Fife North EastSigned
Charles Kennedy13/11/1996Ross and Cromarty and SkyeSigned
David Rendel13/11/1996NewburySigned
Ray Michie14/11/1996Argyll & ButeSigned
Emma Nicholson20/11/1996Torridge & West DevonSigned
David Chidgey25/11/1996EastleighSigned
David Alton25/11/1996Liverpool Mossley HillSigned
Russell Johnston11/12/1996Inverness, Nairn and LochaberSigned
Simon Hughes13/01/1997Southwark and BermondseySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.