Parliament Website

North London Hospice

EDM number 681 in 1996-97, proposed by John Marshall on 18/03/1997.

That this House deplores the action of Barnet Council in refusing to renew its grant to the North London Hospice.

This motion has been signed by a total of 8 MPs.

John Marshall18/03/1997Hendon SouthProposed
Hugh Dykes18/03/1997Harrow EastSigned
Harry Greenway18/03/1997Ealing NorthSigned
Robert Hughes19/03/1997Harrow WestSigned
Rhodes Boyson19/03/1997Brent NorthSigned
Sydney Chapman19/03/1997Chipping BarnetSigned
Jacques Arnold19/03/1997GraveshamSigned
Ian Twinn19/03/1997EdmontonSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.