Parliament Website

Motherwell And Wishaw Police Excellence Award

EDM number 1059 in 2015-16, proposed by Marion Fellows on 02/02/2016.
Categorised under the topics of Anti-social behaviour, Children and families, Health education and preventive medicine and Police.

That this House congratulates the Motherwell and Wishaw Police Scotland division on their success in winning the award for Greatest Contribution to Policing Priorities at the first-ever Scottish Policing Excellence Awards for their You're Asking For It campaign to combat the illegal supply of alcohol to minors and underage drinking; recognises the important work that they undertake and commitment they show in keeping communities safe from violence and anti-social behaviour; and wishes them well in all their future tasks to keep the people of Motherwell and Wishaw safe.

This motion has been signed by a total of 29 MPs.

Marion Fellows02/02/2016Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartyProposed
Drew Hendry02/02/2016Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySeconded
John McNally02/02/2016FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Phil Boswell02/02/2016Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillScottish National PartySeconded
Paul Monaghan02/02/2016Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySeconded
Neil Gray02/02/2016Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySeconded
Douglas Chapman02/02/2016Dunfermline and West FifeScottish National PartySigned
Ian Blackford02/02/2016Ross, Skye and LochaberScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley02/02/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned
Stewart McDonald02/02/2016Glasgow SouthScottish National PartySigned
John Nicolson02/02/2016East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Joanna Cherry02/02/2016Edinburgh South WestScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh02/02/2016Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Roger Mullin02/02/2016Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathScottish National PartySigned
Corri Wilson02/02/2016Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Lisa Cameron02/02/2016East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Eilidh Whiteford02/02/2016Banff and BuchanScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir03/02/2016AngusScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law03/02/2016Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day03/02/2016Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil04/02/2016Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Stephen Gethins04/02/2016North East FifeScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss04/02/2016Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens04/02/2016Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Steven Paterson08/02/2016StirlingScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier08/02/2016Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Hannah Bardell08/02/2016LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson09/02/2016North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Stuart Donaldson10/02/2016West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.