Parliament Website

Dr Ion Jinga, Departing Ambassador Of Romania

EDM number 291A1 in 2015-16, proposed by Drew Hendry on 15/07/2015.

at end, insert 'and highlights his work in Scotland working with the Scottish Government, MSPs, local authorities, Chambers of Commerce, non-governmental organisations, universities and students' associations of around 800 Romanian students and also his active support for the successful integration of Romanians in local Scottish communities'.

This is a ammendment to 291.

This motion has been signed by a total of 25 MPs.

Drew Hendry15/07/2015Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartyProposed
Stephen Gethins15/07/2015North East FifeScottish National PartySeconded
Richard Arkless15/07/2015Dumfries and GallowayScottish National PartySeconded
Chris Law15/07/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartySeconded
Michael Weir15/07/2015AngusScottish National PartySeconded
John Nicolson15/07/2015East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySeconded
Neil Gray16/07/2015Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
George Kerevan16/07/2015East LothianScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh16/07/2015Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Michelle Thomson16/07/2015Edinburgh WestScottish National PartySigned
Deidre Brock16/07/2015Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown20/07/2015Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Corri Wilson20/07/2015Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Natalie McGarry20/07/2015Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Mhairi Black21/07/2015Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows21/07/2015Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss21/07/2015Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
Roger Mullin07/09/2015Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathScottish National PartySigned
Patrick Grady08/09/2015Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Stuart Donaldson08/09/2015West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartySigned
Peter Grant08/09/2015GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley08/09/2015Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned
Kirsten Oswald08/09/2015East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySigned
Carol Monaghan09/09/2015Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySigned
Phil Boswell15/09/2015Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.