Parliament Website

Fyrish Gymnastics Club

EDM number 570 in 2015-16, proposed by Paul Monaghan on 22/10/2015.
Categorised under the topic of Charities.

That this House congratulates Fyrish Gymnastics Club on its recent Awards for All grant of £9,000; notes that the grant will be used by the club to fund and expand its innovative community programme of gymnastic sessions for children and young people across Ross-shire; and commends its excellent work that helps to bring communities and people together and encourages them to be more active.

This motion has been signed by a total of 23 MPs.

Paul Monaghan22/10/2015Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartyProposed
Lisa Cameron22/10/2015East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySeconded
John McNally22/10/2015FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Corri Wilson22/10/2015Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySeconded
Stuart Donaldson22/10/2015West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartySeconded
Margaret Ferrier22/10/2015Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySeconded
Patricia Gibson22/10/2015North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Pete Wishart22/10/2015Perth and North PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Ian Blackford22/10/2015Ross, Skye and LochaberScottish National PartySigned
Deidre Brock22/10/2015Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySigned
Kirsty Blackman22/10/2015Aberdeen NorthScottish National PartySigned
Alex Salmond22/10/2015Signed
Neil Gray22/10/2015Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Callum McCaig22/10/2015Aberdeen SouthScottish National PartySigned
Ronnie Cowan22/10/2015InverclydeScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown22/10/2015Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
John Nicolson28/10/2015East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Hannah Bardell28/10/2015LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law28/10/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Patrick Grady29/10/2015Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh02/11/2015Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley03/11/2015Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson16/11/2015MidlothianScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.