Parliament Website

Tax Credits (S. I., 2017, No. 387)

EDM number 1150 in 2016-17, proposed by Alison Thewliss on 19/04/2017.
Categorised under the topic of Benefits policy.

That the Child Tax Credit (Amendment) Regulations 2017 (S.I., 2017, No. 387), dated 14 March 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 15 March, be revoked.

This motion has been signed by a total of 32 MPs.

Alison Thewliss19/04/2017Glasgow CentralScottish National PartyProposed
Angus Robertson19/04/2017MorayScottish National PartySeconded
Philippa Whitford19/04/2017Central AyrshireScottish National PartySeconded
Chris Stephens19/04/2017Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySeconded
Carol Monaghan19/04/2017Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySeconded
Brendan O'Hara19/04/2017Argyll and ButeScottish National PartySeconded
Anne McLaughlin19/04/2017Glasgow North EastScottish National PartySigned
Peter Grant19/04/2017GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Patrick Grady19/04/2017Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Natalie McGarry19/04/2017Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Kirsten Oswald19/04/2017East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySigned
Steven Paterson19/04/2017StirlingScottish National PartySigned
John McNally19/04/2017FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Richard Arkless19/04/2017Dumfries and GallowayScottish National PartySigned
Martin Docherty19/04/2017West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh19/04/2017Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
John Nicolson19/04/2017East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Mark Durkan19/04/2017FoyleSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Paul Monaghan19/04/2017Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySigned
Lisa Cameron19/04/2017East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown19/04/2017Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Deidre Brock19/04/2017Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySigned
Tommy Sheppard19/04/2017Edinburgh EastScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson19/04/2017North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Phil Boswell19/04/2017Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillScottish National PartySigned
Douglas Chapman19/04/2017Dunfermline and West FifeScottish National PartySigned
Callum McCaig19/04/2017Aberdeen SouthScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson19/04/2017MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows19/04/2017Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Stewart McDonald20/04/2017Glasgow SouthScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier20/04/2017Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Ronnie Cowan20/04/2017InverclydeScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.