Parliament Website

Coleraine FC Cup Success

EDM number 1248 in 2017-19, proposed by Gregory Campbell on 09/05/2018.
Categorised under the topic of Sports.

That this House congratulates Coleraine FC on winning the Irish Cup on 5 May 2018, losing only one game in the entire 2017-18 league season and finishing as runners up in the Premiership; and further congratulate Londonderry club Institute FC on winning the Championship, thus demonstrating the revitalisation of football in the North West of Northern Ireland.

This motion has been signed by a total of 8 MPs.

Gregory Campbell09/05/2018East LondonderryDUPProposed
Jeffrey M Donaldson09/05/2018Lagan ValleyDUPSeconded
Jim Shannon09/05/2018StrangfordDUPSeconded
Ian Paisley Jnr09/05/2018North AntrimDUPSeconded
Emma Little Pengelly09/05/2018Belfast SouthDUPSeconded
Gavin Robinson09/05/2018Belfast EastDUPSeconded
Paul Girvan09/05/2018South AntrimDUPSigned
Sammy Wilson09/05/2018East AntrimDUPSigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.