Parliament Website

Lochardil Primary School Success At The Scottish Education Awards

EDM number 1379 in 2017-19, proposed by Drew Hendry on 12/06/2018.
Categorised under the topic of Schools.

That this House congratulates Lochardil Primary School on its recent success at the Scottish Education Awards 2018; recognises that it was the winner of the Learning for Sustainability Award; further congratulates it on the work it has done to achieve this; recognises the pupils are confident and proactive citizens; notes the real sense of team work and willingness to work with others from all at the school; further notes they have demonstrated their commitment to positive change from the work they have done to campaign on both local and national issues; and pays tribute to all schools that were successful in being shortlisted in this category through the hard work they have done.

This motion has been signed by a total of 12 MPs.

Drew Hendry12/06/2018Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartyProposed
Patrick Grady12/06/2018Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySeconded
Stewart McDonald12/06/2018Glasgow SouthScottish National PartySeconded
Kirsty Blackman12/06/2018Aberdeen NorthScottish National PartySeconded
Hannah Bardell12/06/2018LivingstonScottish National PartySeconded
Mhairi Black12/06/2018Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthScottish National PartySeconded
Marion Fellows12/06/2018Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Jim Shannon13/06/2018StrangfordDUPSigned
Chris Stephens13/06/2018Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss12/07/2018Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown16/07/2018Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil18/07/2018Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.