Parliament Website

Professor Alastair S. Mcdonald, Glasgow School Of Art

EDM number 1619 in 2017-19, proposed by Alison Thewliss on 12/09/2018.

That this House congratulates Professor Alastair S. Macdonald of Glasgow School of Art on receiving the Best Research award from the Arts and Humanities Research Council; appreciates the contribution of his design-led research in addressing the global challenge of anti-microbial resistance; recognises his collaboration with a range of colleagues from other disciplines and health workers to co-design and develop healthcare interventions; and wishes Professor Macdonald and his team all the best with future research.

This motion has been signed by a total of 18 MPs.

Alison Thewliss12/09/2018Glasgow CentralScottish National PartyProposed
Patricia Gibson12/09/2018North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySeconded
Hannah Bardell12/09/2018LivingstonScottish National PartySeconded
Martin Docherty12/09/2018West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySeconded
John McNally12/09/2018FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Alan Brown12/09/2018Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySeconded
Carol Monaghan12/09/2018Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray12/09/2018Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Stewart Hosie12/09/2018Dundee EastScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil12/09/2018Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Gavin Newlands12/09/2018Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Stuart McDonald12/09/2018Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch EastScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley12/09/2018Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens12/09/2018Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day12/09/2018Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Ronnie Cowan12/09/2018InverclydeScottish National PartySigned
Deidre Brock12/09/2018Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySigned
Kirsty Blackman12/09/2018Aberdeen NorthScottish National PartySigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.