Parliament Website

Clwb Criced Rhydaman

EDM number 1642 in 2017-19, proposed by Jonathan Edwards on 09/10/2018.

That this House congratulates Ammanford Cricket Club on its achievement of winning both the Premier League T20 cup and the Welsh One Day Cup during the 2018 season; recognises the successful youth structure of the club which serves to develop local cricketers and provides sporting opportunities; and commends Ammanford Cricket Club for the role it plays in the local community.

This motion has been signed by a total of 8 MPs.

Jonathan Edwards09/10/2018Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruProposed
Hywel Williams09/10/2018ArfonPlaid CymruSeconded
Liz Saville Roberts09/10/2018Dwyfor MeirionnyddPlaid CymruSeconded
Ben Lake09/10/2018CeredigionPlaid CymruSeconded
Martyn Day10/10/2018Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Jim Shannon10/10/2018StrangfordDUPSeconded
Patrick Grady11/10/2018Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens11/10/2018Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.