Parliament Website

Knockentiber Afc

EDM number 27 in 1997-98, proposed by Desmond Browne on 19/05/1997.

That this House congratulates Knockentiber amateur football club on the splendid victory in the Scottish Amateur Cup Final; and salutes the manager, Hugh Canswell, all the players and all associated with the club on the outstanding achievement in winning the trophy for a third time.

This motion has been signed by a total of 10 MPs.

Des Browne19/05/1997Kilmarnock & LoudounLabourProposed
Frank Roy19/05/1997Motherwell & WishawLabourSigned
Malcolm Savidge19/05/1997Aberdeen NorthLabourSigned
Rosemary McKenna19/05/1997Cumbernauld & KilsythLabourSigned
Lynda Clark19/05/1997Edinburgh, PentlandsLabourSigned
Norman Godman19/05/1997Greenock & InverclydeLabourSigned
Anne Begg19/05/1997Aberdeen SouthLabourSigned
Jimmy Wray19/05/1997Glasgow, BailliestonLabourSigned
Maria Fyfe21/05/1997Glasgow, MaryhillLabourSigned
Rachel Squire22/05/1997Dunfermline WestLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.