Parliament Website

Arsenal Fc;amdt. Line 2:

EDM number 1257A1 in 2001-02, proposed by David Burnside on 09/05/2002.

after 'title', insert ',whilst acknowledging that the Tottenham Hotspur team of 1960-61 was the greatest double winning team of all time,'.

This is a ammendment to 1257.

This motion has been signed by a total of 4 MPs, 1 of these signatures have been withdrawn.

David Burnside09/05/2002South AntrimUUPProposed
Brian White10/06/2002North East Milton KeynesLabourSigned
Jane Griffiths13/06/2002Reading EastLabourSigned
David LammyUnknownWithdrawn

Download raw data as csv or xml.