Parliament Website

Future Local Elections And Parliamentary Sittings;amdt. Line 1:

EDM number 1115A1 in 2002-03, proposed by Simon Thomas on 07/05/2003.

after 'assembly', insert ', National Assembly for Wales'.

This is a ammendment to 1115.

This motion has been signed by a total of 5 MPs.

Simon Thomas07/05/2003CeredigionPlaid CymruProposed
Paul Tyler08/05/2003North CornwallLiberal DemocratSigned
Elfyn Llwyd12/05/2003Meirionnydd Nant ConwyPlaid CymruSigned
Patsy Calton13/05/2003CheadleLiberal DemocratSigned
Nigel Jones22/05/2003CheltenhamLiberal DemocratSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.