Parliament Website

President Of Southern Cyprus And Future Agreement;amdt. Line 1:

EDM number 796A1 in 2002-03, proposed by Andrew Dismore on 28/02/2003.

leave out from 'election' to 'of'.

This is a ammendment to 796.

This motion has been signed by a total of 8 MPs.

Andrew Dismore28/02/2003HendonLabourProposed
Jeremy Corbyn03/03/2003Islington NorthLabourSigned
Valerie Davey04/03/2003Bristol WestLabourSigned
Edward O'Hara05/03/2003Knowsley SouthLabourSigned
Tom Cox07/03/2003TootingLabourSigned
Rudi Vis12/03/2003Finchley & Golders GreenLabourSigned
Linda Perham14/03/2003Ilford NorthLabourSigned
Alan Simpson20/03/2003Nottingham SouthLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.