Parliament Website

Leyton Fire Station

EDM number 976 in 2010-12, proposed by John Cryer on 09/11/2010.
Categorised under the topic of Fire services.

That this House notes with concern the removal of a fire engine from Leyton Fire Station by the London Fire and Emergency Planning Authority (LFEPA) during the recent industrial dispute; further notes that the pump has not been returned to Leyton and remains in the hands of AssetCo; and calls on the LFEPA to return the pump to Leyton immediately.

This motion has been signed by a total of 12 MPs, 1 of these signatures have been withdrawn.

John Cryer09/11/2010Leyton and WansteadLabourProposed
Ian Lavery09/11/2010WansbeckLabourSeconded
Kelvin Hopkins09/11/2010Luton NorthLabourSeconded
Dennis Skinner09/11/2010BolsoverLabourSeconded
Martin Caton10/11/2010GowerLabourSeconded
Ronnie Campbell10/11/2010Blyth ValleyLabourSeconded
Stella Creasy10/11/2010WalthamstowLabourSigned
Mike Gapes15/11/2010Ilford SouthLabourSigned
Alan Meale16/11/2010MansfieldLabourSigned
Jimmy Hood17/11/2010Lanark and Hamilton EastLabourSigned
Eric Illsley24/11/2010Barnsley CentralLabourWithdrawn
Jim McGovern29/11/2010Dundee WestLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.