Parliament Website

Adventure Doon Awards For All

EDM number 1143 in 2015-16, proposed by Corri Wilson on 24/02/2016.
Categorised under the topics of Leisure and Sports.

That this House congratulates Adventure Doon on its £10,000 Awards for All grant from the Big Lottery Fund; acknowledges the benefits to local communities of the ability to participate in a range of outdoor activities; supports the aims of improving local spaces and encouraging people to be more active; and welcomes the opportunities this funding will provide to the people of Dalmellington and the Doon Valley to get outdoors and have fun.

This motion has been signed by a total of 22 MPs.

Corri Wilson24/02/2016Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartyProposed
Angela Crawley24/02/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySeconded
Ronnie Cowan24/02/2016InverclydeScottish National PartySeconded
Paul Monaghan24/02/2016Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySeconded
Margaret Ferrier24/02/2016Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySeconded
Alan Brown24/02/2016Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySeconded
Gavin Newlands24/02/2016Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day24/02/2016Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Patrick Grady25/02/2016Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law25/02/2016Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil29/02/2016Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Keith Vaz29/02/2016Leicester EastLabourSigned
Steven Paterson29/02/2016StirlingScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson01/03/2016MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir01/03/2016AngusScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh01/03/2016Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Lisa Cameron01/03/2016East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Jim Shannon01/03/2016StrangfordDUPSigned
Hannah Bardell01/03/2016LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Phil Boswell01/03/2016Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry03/03/2016Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
John Nicolson08/03/2016East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.