Parliament Website

Lewis Shillinglaw

EDM number 1194 in 2015-16, proposed by Owen Thompson on 02/03/2016.
Categorised under the topics of Children and families and Voluntary organisations.

That this House congratulates Lewis Shillinglaw from Loanhead, Midlothian, on receiving the Make a Difference Award for 2016 at the Scottish Parliament; recognises the amount of time and effort Lewis put in to volunteering with Thornton Rose, Riding for the Disabled; notes that the First Minister Nicola Sturgeon presented the award to Lewis; and acknowledges the work of the Boy's Brigade helping young people to develop.

This motion has been signed by a total of 25 MPs.

Owen Thompson02/03/2016MidlothianScottish National PartyProposed
Marion Fellows02/03/2016Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySeconded
Martyn Day03/03/2016Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Jim Shannon03/03/2016StrangfordDUPSeconded
George Kerevan03/03/2016East LothianScottish National PartySeconded
Natalie McGarry03/03/2016Glasgow EastScottish National PartySeconded
Lisa Cameron07/03/2016East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier07/03/2016Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Hannah Bardell07/03/2016LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Keith Vaz07/03/2016Leicester EastLabourSigned
Angus MacNeil07/03/2016Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Jonathan Edwards08/03/2016Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruSigned
Chris Law08/03/2016Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir08/03/2016AngusScottish National PartySigned
John Nicolson08/03/2016East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss09/03/2016Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
Kirsten Oswald09/03/2016East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySigned
Corri Wilson09/03/2016Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Martin Docherty09/03/2016West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Steven Paterson10/03/2016StirlingScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens10/03/2016Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Joanna Cherry21/03/2016Edinburgh South WestScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh21/03/2016Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown09/05/2016Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley11/05/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.