Parliament Website

Glenurquhart Shinty Club And The RBS Mactavish Cup

EDM number 140 in 2015-16, proposed by Drew Hendry on 17/06/2015.
Categorised under the topic of Sports.

That this House wishes to congratulate Glenurquhart Shinty Club on winning the 2015 RBS MacTavish Cup Final and in doing so, recognises the valuable contribution of the local community in their steadfast support; and wishes the club and community continued sporting success.

This motion has been signed by a total of 28 MPs.

Drew Hendry17/06/2015Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartyProposed
John Nicolson17/06/2015East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySeconded
Martyn Day17/06/2015Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Kirsten Oswald17/06/2015East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySeconded
Tasmina Sheikh17/06/2015Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySeconded
George Kerevan17/06/2015East LothianScottish National PartySeconded
Michelle Thomson17/06/2015Edinburgh WestScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir18/06/2015AngusScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier18/06/2015Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson18/06/2015MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Jim Shannon18/06/2015StrangfordDUPSigned
Neil Gray18/06/2015Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
John McNally18/06/2015FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Patrick Grady18/06/2015Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Ian Blackford22/06/2015Ross, Skye and LochaberScottish National PartySigned
Philippa Whitford22/06/2015Central AyrshireScottish National PartySigned
Brendan O'Hara22/06/2015Argyll and ButeScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows23/06/2015Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Alex Salmond23/06/2015Signed
Stephen Gethins23/06/2015North East FifeScottish National PartySigned
Paul Monaghan24/06/2015Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySigned
Stephen Hepburn24/06/2015JarrowLabourSigned
Deidre Brock24/06/2015Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySigned
Alasdair McDonnell24/06/2015Belfast SouthSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Chris Law24/06/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Richard Arkless01/07/2015Dumfries and GallowayScottish National PartySigned
Carol Monaghan01/07/2015Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySigned
Stuart Donaldson06/07/2015West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.