Parliament Website

Erskine Hospital Centenary

EDM number 270 in 2016-17, proposed by Gavin Newlands on 30/06/2016.
Categorised under the topics of Health services and Veterans.

That this House welcomes the 100th anniversary of Erskine Hospital; notes that Erskine Hospital provides unrivalled nursing, residential, respite and dementia care for veterans and spouses in homes in Bishopton, Glasgow and Edinburgh; appreciates the very high standard of care that staff and volunteers have provided to over 85,000 veterans since the First World War; acknowledges that Erskine Hospital has organised a series of events throughout the year to mark its centenary; and wishes Erskine Hospital every success for the future.

This motion has been signed by a total of 26 MPs.

Gavin Newlands30/06/2016Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartyProposed
Alex Salmond30/06/2016Seconded
Carol Monaghan30/06/2016Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySeconded
Ian Murray30/06/2016Edinburgh SouthLabourSeconded
Chris Stephens30/06/2016Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySeconded
Kirsten Oswald30/06/2016East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySeconded
George Kerevan30/06/2016East LothianScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier30/06/2016Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Ronnie Cowan30/06/2016InverclydeScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry04/07/2016Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows04/07/2016Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil04/07/2016Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss04/07/2016Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson04/07/2016MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day04/07/2016Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law05/07/2016Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Jim Shannon05/07/2016StrangfordDUPSigned
Angela Crawley05/07/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray05/07/2016Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Natalie McGarry06/07/2016Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Corri Wilson06/07/2016Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Martin Docherty06/07/2016West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh11/07/2016Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Roger Mullin12/07/2016Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathScottish National PartySigned
Anne McLaughlin13/07/2016Glasgow North EastScottish National PartySigned
Douglas Chapman18/07/2016Dunfermline and West FifeScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.