Parliament Website

No Confidence In The Speaker

EDM number 943 in 2016-17, proposed by James Duddridge on 09/02/2017.

That this House has no confidence in Mr Speaker.

This motion has been signed by a total of 1 MPs.

James Duddridge09/02/2017Rochford and Southend EastConservativeProposed

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.