Parliament Website

Forty Years Of Parkhead Housing Association

EDM number 135 in 2017-19, proposed by David Linden on 05/07/2017.
Categorised under the topic of Social rented housing.

That this House congratulates Parkhead Housing Association on its 40th anniversary; commends the leadership of Chief Executive James Strany who has led the Association with tremendous energy and vision; and looks forward to many more years of Parkhead Housing Association delivering affordable, socially rented housing in Glasgow's East End.

This motion has been signed by a total of 26 MPs.

David Linden05/07/2017Glasgow EastScottish National PartyProposed
Patrick Grady05/07/2017Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySeconded
Alison Thewliss05/07/2017Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySeconded
Mhairi Black05/07/2017Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthScottish National PartySeconded
Martin Docherty05/07/2017West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySeconded
Ronnie Cowan05/07/2017InverclydeScottish National PartySeconded
Stewart McDonald05/07/2017Glasgow SouthScottish National PartySigned
Liz Saville Roberts05/07/2017Dwyfor MeirionnyddPlaid CymruSigned
Hywel Williams05/07/2017ArfonPlaid CymruSigned
Jonathan Edwards05/07/2017Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruSigned
Ben Lake05/07/2017CeredigionPlaid CymruSigned
Neil Gray05/07/2017Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Brendan O'Hara05/07/2017Argyll and ButeScottish National PartySigned
Gavin Newlands05/07/2017Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens05/07/2017Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown05/07/2017Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson05/07/2017North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Kirsty Blackman05/07/2017Aberdeen NorthScottish National PartySigned
Jim Shannon06/07/2017StrangfordDUPSigned
Martyn Day10/07/2017Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry11/07/2017Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law11/07/2017Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Stephen Gethins11/07/2017North East FifeScottish National PartySigned
John McNally11/07/2017FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Peter Grant20/07/2017GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Mike Hill06/09/2017HartlepoolLabourSigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.