Parliament Website

Catalan Delegation To The UK

EDM number 449 in 2017-19, proposed by Angus MacNeil on 24/10/2017.
Categorised under the topics of International politics and government and Western Europe.

That this House is concerned by a threat to the Catalan delegation to the UK in London following a threatened power grab by Prime Minister Rajoy over Catalonia; and believes that the Catalan democracy should be maintained and that the Representation in London should be retained also.

This motion has been signed by a total of 27 MPs.

Angus MacNeil24/10/2017Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartyProposed
Joanna Cherry24/10/2017Edinburgh South WestScottish National PartySeconded
Alison Thewliss24/10/2017Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySeconded
Deidre Brock24/10/2017Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySeconded
Chris Stephens24/10/2017Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySeconded
Martyn Day25/10/2017Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Ronnie Cowan25/10/2017InverclydeScottish National PartySigned
Jim Shannon25/10/2017StrangfordDUPSigned
Gavin Newlands25/10/2017Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Ben Lake25/10/2017CeredigionPlaid CymruSigned
Alan Brown25/10/2017Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Roger Godsiff25/10/2017Birmingham, Hall GreenLabourSigned
Jonathan Edwards25/10/2017Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruSigned
Ronnie Campbell25/10/2017Blyth ValleyLabourSigned
Pete Wishart25/10/2017Perth and North PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Carol Monaghan25/10/2017Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySigned
John McNally25/10/2017FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Tommy Sheppard25/10/2017Edinburgh EastScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson25/10/2017North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law25/10/2017Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Douglas Chapman25/10/2017Dunfermline and West FifeScottish National PartySigned
Lisa Cameron26/10/2017East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Caroline Lucas26/10/2017Brighton, PavilionGreenSigned
Hywel Williams31/10/2017ArfonPlaid CymruSigned
Liz Saville Roberts31/10/2017Dwyfor MeirionnyddPlaid CymruSigned
Hannah Bardell21/11/2017LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry08/01/2018Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.