Parliament Website

Elfyn Evans Wales Rally GB

EDM number 474 in 2017-19, proposed by Liz Saville Roberts on 30/10/2017.
Categorised under the topic of Sports.

That this House commends Elfyn Evans of Dolgellau on his Wales Rally GB 2017 win; notes that in winning this event Mr Evans becomes the first Welsh driver ever to win Wales Rally GB and any World Rally Championship event; congratulates Mr Evans on his success in the sport; and looks forward to the continued development of rallying in Wales.

This motion has been signed by a total of 9 MPs.

Liz Saville Roberts30/10/2017Dwyfor MeirionnyddPlaid CymruProposed
Hywel Williams30/10/2017ArfonPlaid CymruSeconded
Jonathan Edwards30/10/2017Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruSeconded
Ben Lake30/10/2017CeredigionPlaid CymruSeconded
Jim Shannon31/10/2017StrangfordDUPSeconded
David Linden31/10/2017Glasgow EastScottish National PartySeconded
Martyn Day31/10/2017Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens01/11/2017Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Tonia Antoniazzi02/11/2017GowerLabourSigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.