Parliament Website

50th Anniversary Of St Thomas More School, Blaydon

EDM number 623 in 2017-19, proposed by Liz Twist on 01/12/2017.
Categorised under the topic of Schools.

That this House congratulates St Thomas More School, Blaydon on celebrating 50 years of high quality education to young people; commends the dedication of staff members, governors, parents and pupils who have contributed to its success over half a century; further commends everyone who has contributed to the year-long anniversary celebrations; and offers its best wishes for the future.

This motion has been signed by a total of 13 MPs.

Liz Twist01/12/2017BlaydonLabourProposed
Stephen Hepburn01/12/2017JarrowLabourSeconded
Ian Mearns01/12/2017GatesheadLabourSeconded
Emma Hardy01/12/2017Kingston upon Hull West and HessleLabourSeconded
Kevan Jones01/12/2017North DurhamLabourSeconded
Catherine McKinnell01/12/2017Newcastle upon Tyne NorthLabourSeconded
Mike Hill01/12/2017HartlepoolLabourSigned
Grahame Morris01/12/2017EasingtonLabourSigned
David Linden04/12/2017Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens05/12/2017Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Ronnie Campbell06/12/2017Blyth ValleyLabourSigned
Marie Rimmer06/12/2017St Helens South and WhistonLabourSigned
Hugh Gaffney06/12/2017Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillLabourSigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.