Parliament Website

Teacher Of Physics Award

EDM number 691 in 2017-19, proposed by Drew Hendry on 13/12/2017.
Categorised under the topics of Science and Teachers.

That this House recognises the achievement of Martyn Crawshaw in taking home the Institute of Physics Teacher of Physics Award 2017; notes his outstanding contribution to the teaching of Physics in his role of principal teacher of science in Millburn Academy; further recognises his dedication and enthusiasm as a teacher; and finally highlights the significant impact he has made on Millburn Academy's science faculty and the wider school community.

This motion has been signed by a total of 14 MPs.

Drew Hendry13/12/2017Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartyProposed
Patrick Grady13/12/2017Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySeconded
Chris Law13/12/2017Dundee WestScottish National PartySeconded
Jim Shannon14/12/2017StrangfordDUPSeconded
Martyn Day18/12/2017Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Carol Monaghan18/12/2017Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySeconded
Gavin Newlands18/12/2017Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Brendan O'Hara18/12/2017Argyll and ButeScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens18/12/2017Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray19/12/2017Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
David Linden19/12/2017Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown20/12/2017Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Hannah Bardell21/12/2017LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Layla Moran21/12/2017Oxford West and AbingdonLiberal DemocratSigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.