Parliament Website

Football Association Umbro Trophy

EDM number 733 in 1999-00, proposed by Phil Sawford on 16/05/2000.

That this House congratulates Kettering Town Football Club and Kingstonian Football Club on reaching the final of the FA Umbro Trophy on Saturday 13th May; and further congratulates both teams for playing an entertaining match which was a credit to non-league football.

This motion has been signed by a total of 17 MPs.

Phil Sawford16/05/2000KetteringLabourProposed
Chris Ruane16/05/2000Vale of ClwydLabourSigned
David Kidney16/05/2000StaffordLabourSigned
Margaret Moran16/05/2000Luton SouthLabourSigned
Patrick Hall16/05/2000BedfordLabourSigned
Neil Turner16/05/2000WiganLabourSigned
Stephen Twigg16/05/2000Enfield, SouthgateLabourSigned
Bob Russell17/05/2000ColchesterLiberal DemocratSigned
Lindsay Hoyle17/05/2000ChorleyLabourSigned
Alan Simpson17/05/2000Nottingham SouthLabourSigned
Peter Pike17/05/2000BurnleyLabourSigned
Edward Davey18/05/2000Kingston & SurbitonLiberal DemocratSigned
Tony Wright22/05/2000Cannock ChaseLabourSigned
Rudi Vis05/06/2000Finchley & Golders GreenLabourSigned
Betty Williams05/06/2000ConwyLabourSigned
Nigel Jones20/06/2000CheltenhamLiberal DemocratSigned
John McDonnell27/07/2000Hayes & HarlingtonLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.