Parliament Website

First Anniversary Of Ms Risk Sharing Scheme;amdt. Line 9:

EDM number 1145A1 in 2002-03, proposed by Harry Barnes on 07/05/2003.

at end add ', by raising the necessary funding.'.

This is a ammendment to 1145.

This motion has been signed by a total of 8 MPs.

Harry Barnes07/05/2003North East DerbyshireLabourProposed
Bob Spink08/05/2003Castle PointConservativeSigned
Jeremy Corbyn08/05/2003Islington NorthLabourSigned
Kevin McNamara12/05/2003Kingston upon Hull NorthLabourSigned
Terry Lewis13/05/2003WorsleyLabourSigned
Robert Wareing14/05/2003Liverpool, West DerbyLabourSigned
Michael Clapham15/05/2003Barnsley West & PenistoneLabourSigned
Bill Etherington19/05/2003Sunderland NorthLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.