Parliament Website

Front Bench E-Mail Addresses

EDM number 740 in 2002-03, proposed by Tom Watson on 13/02/2003.

That this House believes that all members of the Government, Shadow Cabinet and Liberal Democrat front bench should be accessible to the public by e-mail.

This motion has been signed by a total of 12 MPs.

Tom Watson13/02/2003West Bromwich EastLabourProposed
John McDonnell24/02/2003Hayes & HarlingtonLabourSigned
Harry Cohen26/02/2003Leyton & WansteadLabourSigned
Iain Luke28/02/2003Dundee EastLabourSigned
Richard Allan04/03/2003Sheffield, HallamLiberal DemocratSigned
Brian White05/03/2003North East Milton KeynesLabourSigned
Greg Pope06/03/2003HyndburnLabourSigned
Rob Marris06/03/2003Wolverhampton South WestLabourSigned
Alistair Carmichael13/03/2003Orkney & ShetlandLiberal DemocratSigned
Alan Simpson20/03/2003Nottingham SouthLabourSigned
Jane Griffiths27/03/2003Reading EastLabourSigned
Nigel Jones02/04/2003CheltenhamLiberal DemocratSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.