Parliament Website

Referendum On Eu Constitution

EDM number 158 in 2003-04, proposed by Derek Wyatt on 27/11/2003.

The Status of this EDM is Closed.

This motion has been signed by a total of 9 MPs.

Derek Wyatt27/11/2003Sittingbourne & SheppeyLabourProposed
Angus Robertson01/12/2003MorayScottish National PartySigned
Greg Knight01/12/2003East YorkshireConservativeSigned
Ann Cryer01/12/2003KeighleyLabourSigned
Hilton Dawson01/12/2003Lancaster & WyreLabourSigned
John McDonnell02/12/2003Hayes & HarlingtonLabourSigned
Annabelle Ewing02/12/2003PerthScottish National PartySigned
Michael Fabricant02/12/2003LichfieldConservativeSigned
Peter Bottomley02/12/2003Worthing WestConservativeSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.