Parliament Website

Continuing Priority Access To Facilities

EDM number 163A1 in 2007-08, proposed by Linda Gilroy on 06/12/2007.
Categorised under the topics of Equality, Members of Parliament and Parliament.

at end add `congratulates the Unite-TGW Parliamentary Staff Branch for their role in the campaign to overturn this rule; and urges the Administration Committee to reconsider the role and instead work with staff representatives to improve access to facilities for all people who work on the Parliamentary Estate.'.

This is a ammendment to 163.

This motion has been signed by a total of 15 MPs.

Linda Gilroy06/12/2007Plymouth, SuttonLabourProposed
Andrew Love06/12/2007EdmontonLabourSeconded
Russell Brown06/12/2007Dumfries and GallowayLabourSeconded
Brian H Donohoe06/12/2007Central AyrshireLabourSeconded
Julie Morgan06/12/2007Cardiff NorthLabourSeconded
Gordon Prentice06/12/2007PendleLabourSeconded
Stephen Pound06/12/2007Ealing NorthLabourSigned
Martin Salter06/12/2007Reading WestLabourSigned
David Chaytor06/12/2007Bury NorthLabourSigned
Ann Clwyd06/12/2007Cynon ValleyLabourSigned
Kerry McCarthy06/12/2007Bristol EastLabourSigned
John McDonnell11/12/2007Hayes and HarlingtonLabourSigned
John Austin18/12/2007Erith and ThamesmeadLabourSigned
Tony Lloyd08/01/2008Manchester CentralLabourSigned
Jon Cruddas10/01/2008DagenhamLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.