Parliament Website

Finances Of North West Training Centre, Kinlochbervie

EDM number 305 in 2015-16, proposed by Paul Monaghan on 14/07/2015.
Categorised under the topic of Adult education.

That this House expresses support for and recognises the crisis now facing the North West Training Centre based in Kinlochbervie and serving the communities of Durness, Kinlochbervie, Scourie and Achfary; notes the financial challenges under which the Centre is operating; and applauds the Centre's management for its resilience and dedication in working to sustain this important adult education service.

This motion has been signed by a total of 28 MPs.

Paul Monaghan14/07/2015Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartyProposed
Carol Monaghan14/07/2015Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySeconded
Chris Law14/07/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartySeconded
Roger Mullin14/07/2015Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathScottish National PartySeconded
Mhairi Black14/07/2015Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthScottish National PartySeconded
Martyn Day14/07/2015Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Kirsten Oswald15/07/2015East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySigned
Alex Salmond15/07/2015Signed
Hannah Bardell15/07/2015LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir15/07/2015AngusScottish National PartySigned
Alan Meale15/07/2015MansfieldLabourSigned
Deidre Brock16/07/2015Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens16/07/2015Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Stephen Gethins16/07/2015North East FifeScottish National PartySigned
Phil Boswell16/07/2015Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown20/07/2015Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
John McNally20/07/2015FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson20/07/2015North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Natalie McGarry20/07/2015Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh20/07/2015Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Gavin Newlands20/07/2015Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows21/07/2015Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson21/07/2015MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray21/07/2015Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry07/09/2015Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Peter Grant08/09/2015GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier09/09/2015Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley11/05/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.