Parliament Website

Scottish National Rugby Team

EDM number 555 in 2015-16, proposed by Stuart Donaldson on 20/10/2015.
Categorised under the topic of Sports.

That this House congratulates the Scottish National Rugby team on its heroic performance in the recent Rugby World Cup quarter final; notes that despite the result the people of Scotland are incredibly proud of each and every player; pays tribute to the leadership of Vern Cotter and Greig Laidlaw; and recognises that there is a bright future ahead for Scottish Rugby at every level.

This motion has been signed by a total of 48 MPs.

Stuart Donaldson20/10/2015West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartyProposed
Calum Kerr20/10/2015Berwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkScottish National PartySeconded
Chris Law20/10/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartySeconded
Callum McCaig20/10/2015Aberdeen SouthScottish National PartySeconded
Joanna Cherry20/10/2015Edinburgh South WestScottish National PartySeconded
Carol Monaghan20/10/2015Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySeconded
Martin Docherty20/10/2015West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Peter Grant20/10/2015GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Ronnie Cowan20/10/2015InverclydeScottish National PartySigned
Corri Wilson20/10/2015Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Natalie McGarry20/10/2015Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Anne McLaughlin20/10/2015Glasgow North EastScottish National PartySigned
Richard Arkless20/10/2015Dumfries and GallowayScottish National PartySigned
Deidre Brock20/10/2015Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson20/10/2015MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Philippa Whitford20/10/2015Central AyrshireScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss20/10/2015Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
John McNally20/10/2015FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry20/10/2015Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown20/10/2015Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Paul Monaghan20/10/2015Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySigned
Roger Mullin20/10/2015Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens20/10/2015Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray20/10/2015Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson20/10/2015North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows20/10/2015Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Ian Blackford21/10/2015Ross, Skye and LochaberScottish National PartySigned
Kelvin Hopkins21/10/2015Luton NorthLabourSigned
Gavin Newlands21/10/2015Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Alan Meale21/10/2015MansfieldLabourSigned
Douglas Chapman21/10/2015Dunfermline and West FifeScottish National PartySigned
Brendan O'Hara21/10/2015Argyll and ButeScottish National PartySigned
George Kerevan21/10/2015East LothianScottish National PartySigned
Jim Shannon21/10/2015StrangfordDUPSigned
Ronnie Campbell21/10/2015Blyth ValleyLabourSigned
Michael Weir21/10/2015AngusScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day21/10/2015Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Liz Saville Roberts21/10/2015Dwyfor MeirionnyddPlaid CymruSigned
Jonathan Edwards21/10/2015Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruSigned
Patrick Grady22/10/2015Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
John Nicolson22/10/2015East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Alasdair McDonnell22/10/2015Belfast SouthSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh26/10/2015Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Lisa Cameron27/10/2015East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Kirsten Oswald28/10/2015East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySigned
Hannah Bardell28/10/2015LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Mhairi Black29/10/2015Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley11/05/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.