Parliament Website

Stephanie Inglis

EDM number 16 in 2016-17, proposed by Drew Hendry on 18/05/2016.
Categorised under the topics of Asia, Health services and Sports.

That this House wishes to extend its support and very best wishes to Commonwealth Games athlete Stephanie Inglis, who is presently critically ill in hospital in Vietnam; in doing so recognises the extraordinary efforts of her family, friends and all the thousands of members of the public who have already donated online to her fundraising website and taken part in or organised fundraising events to ensure she has the very best possible care; and, whilst acknowledging the generous amount raised so far, recognises that much more needs to be done and urges continued support and online donations to get Stephanie home safe and well.

This motion has been signed by a total of 63 MPs.

Drew Hendry18/05/2016Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartyProposed
Ian Blackford18/05/2016Ross, Skye and LochaberScottish National PartySeconded
Paul Monaghan18/05/2016Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySeconded
Angus Robertson18/05/2016MorayScottish National PartySeconded
Alex Salmond18/05/2016Seconded
Brendan O'Hara18/05/2016Argyll and ButeScottish National PartySeconded
Gavin Newlands18/05/2016Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
George Kerevan18/05/2016East LothianScottish National PartySigned
Roger Mullin18/05/2016Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathScottish National PartySigned
Carol Monaghan18/05/2016Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil18/05/2016Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Anne McLaughlin18/05/2016Glasgow North EastScottish National PartySigned
Stuart McDonald18/05/2016Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch EastScottish National PartySigned
Stewart McDonald18/05/2016Glasgow SouthScottish National PartySigned
Callum McCaig18/05/2016Aberdeen SouthScottish National PartySigned
John McNally18/05/2016FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law18/05/2016Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Calum Kerr18/05/2016Berwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkScottish National PartySigned
John Nicolson18/05/2016East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Kirsten Oswald18/05/2016East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySigned
Steven Paterson18/05/2016StirlingScottish National PartySigned
Tommy Sheppard18/05/2016Edinburgh EastScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens18/05/2016Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss18/05/2016Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson18/05/2016MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir18/05/2016AngusScottish National PartySigned
Eilidh Whiteford18/05/2016Banff and BuchanScottish National PartySigned
Philippa Whitford18/05/2016Central AyrshireScottish National PartySigned
Corri Wilson18/05/2016Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Pete Wishart18/05/2016Perth and North PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray18/05/2016Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh18/05/2016Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Richard Arkless18/05/2016Dumfries and GallowayScottish National PartySigned
Hannah Bardell18/05/2016LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Mhairi Black18/05/2016Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthScottish National PartySigned
Kirsty Blackman18/05/2016Aberdeen NorthScottish National PartySigned
Phil Boswell18/05/2016Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillScottish National PartySigned
Deidre Brock18/05/2016Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown18/05/2016Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Lisa Cameron18/05/2016East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Douglas Chapman18/05/2016Dunfermline and West FifeScottish National PartySigned
Joanna Cherry18/05/2016Edinburgh South WestScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley18/05/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned
Stewart Hosie18/05/2016Dundee EastScottish National PartySigned
Peter Grant18/05/2016GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Patrick Grady18/05/2016Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson18/05/2016North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Stephen Gethins18/05/2016North East FifeScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier18/05/2016Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows18/05/2016Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Stuart Donaldson18/05/2016West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartySigned
Martin Docherty18/05/2016West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day18/05/2016Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Ronnie Cowan18/05/2016InverclydeScottish National PartySigned
Natalie McGarry19/05/2016Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ritchie19/05/2016South DownSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Jim Shannon19/05/2016StrangfordDUPSigned
David Amess23/05/2016Southend WestConservativeSigned
Alan Meale23/05/2016MansfieldLabourSigned
Ruth Cadbury24/05/2016Brentford and IsleworthLabourSigned
Dennis Skinner24/05/2016BolsoverLabourSigned
George Howarth06/06/2016KnowsleyLabourSigned
Roger Godsiff08/06/2016Birmingham, Hall GreenLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.