Parliament Website

Northern Ireland Football Team

EDM number 535 in 2017-19, proposed by Jim Shannon on 14/11/2017.
Categorised under the topic of Sports.

That this House congratulates the Northern Ireland football team on their sterling efforts; reaffirms that the spirit of the Ulstermen remains undaunted; and wishes them well in their continued push for greater success on the world footballing stage.

This motion has been signed by a total of 14 MPs.

Jim Shannon14/11/2017StrangfordDUPProposed
Sammy Wilson14/11/2017East AntrimDUPSeconded
Ian Paisley Jnr14/11/2017North AntrimDUPSeconded
Emma Little Pengelly14/11/2017Belfast SouthDUPSeconded
David Simpson14/11/2017Upper BannDUPSeconded
Jeffrey M Donaldson14/11/2017Lagan ValleyDUPSeconded
Paul Girvan14/11/2017South AntrimDUPSigned
Kate Hoey14/11/2017VauxhallLabourSigned
Gavin Robinson14/11/2017Belfast EastDUPSigned
Gregory Campbell14/11/2017East LondonderryDUPSigned
Nigel Dodds14/11/2017Belfast NorthDUPSigned
Bob Blackman15/11/2017Harrow EastConservativeSigned
Hugh Gaffney20/11/2017Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillLabourSigned
David Linden27/11/2017Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.