Parliament Website

Attack On Offices Of The Honourable Member For Belfast North

EDM number 1150 in 2002-03, proposed by Gregory Campbell on 07/05/2003.

That this House condemns the attempted bomb attack on the constituency offices of the honourable Member for Belfast North by terrorists in April; and calls upon all democrats to unequivocally and unreservedly condemn this action designed to silence democracy in Northern Ireland.

This motion has been signed by a total of 21 MPs.

Gregory Campbell07/05/2003East LondonderryDUPProposed
Ian Paisley07/05/2003North AntrimDUPSigned
Bob Spink08/05/2003Castle PointConservativeSigned
Lynne Jones08/05/2003Birmingham, Selly OakLabourSigned
Paul Flynn08/05/2003Newport WestLabourSigned
Nicholas Winterton08/05/2003MacclesfieldConservativeSigned
Syd Rapson12/05/2003Portsmouth NorthLabourSigned
Martin Smyth12/05/2003Belfast SouthUUPSigned
Kevin McNamara12/05/2003Kingston upon Hull NorthLabourSigned
David Burnside12/05/2003South AntrimUUPSigned
Lady Hermon13/05/2003North DownUUPSigned
Harry Barnes13/05/2003North East DerbyshireLabourSigned
Mike Gapes13/05/2003Ilford SouthLabour Co-operativeSigned
Jeffrey M Donaldson13/05/2003Lagan ValleyUUPSigned
Andrew George14/05/2003St IvesLiberal DemocratSigned
Roy Beggs14/05/2003East AntrimUUPSigned
Robert Wareing14/05/2003Liverpool, West DerbyLabourSigned
Mark Lazarowicz15/05/2003Edinburgh North & LeithLabour Co-operativeSigned
Michael Clapham15/05/2003Barnsley West & PenistoneLabourSigned
Bill Etherington19/05/2003Sunderland NorthLabourSigned
Nigel Jones22/05/2003CheltenhamLiberal DemocratSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.