Parliament Website

Aneurin Bevan Non-Smoking Room

EDM number 1650A1 in 2005-06, proposed by Andrew George on 15/02/2006.

delete `Aneurin Bevan' and insert `Beveridge'

This is a ammendment to 1650.

This motion has been signed by a total of 9 MPs.

Andrew George15/02/2006St IvesLiberal DemocratProposed
Tim Farron15/02/2006Westmorland and LonsdaleLiberal DemocratSeconded
Mark Hunter15/02/2006CheadleLiberal DemocratSeconded
John Leech15/02/2006Manchester, WithingtonLiberal DemocratSeconded
John Pugh16/02/2006SouthportLiberal DemocratSeconded
Richard Younger-Ross16/02/2006TeignbridgeLiberal DemocratSeconded
Paul Holmes16/02/2006ChesterfieldLiberal DemocratSigned
Kitty Ussher27/02/2006BurnleyLabourSigned
Martin Horwood28/02/2006CheltenhamLiberal DemocratSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.