Parliament Website

Duncanrig Secondary School

EDM number 265 in 2015-16, proposed by Lisa Cameron on 07/07/2015.
Categorised under the topic of Schools.

That this House congratulates Duncanrig Secondary School, East Kilbride, from which Sian Oo won the English Speaking Union Speakers' Corner Challenge on Thursday 11 June 2015 and from which Kate Kane and Sim Oo won the Glasgow Bar Association Debating Tournament on 9 June 2015.

This motion has been signed by a total of 33 MPs.

Lisa Cameron07/07/2015East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartyProposed
Eilidh Whiteford07/07/2015Banff and BuchanScottish National PartySeconded
Marion Fellows07/07/2015Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySeconded
Kirsten Oswald07/07/2015East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySeconded
Steven Paterson07/07/2015StirlingScottish National PartySeconded
Martin Docherty07/07/2015West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySeconded
Owen Thompson08/07/2015MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Carol Monaghan08/07/2015Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySigned
Jim Shannon08/07/2015StrangfordDUPSigned
Drew Hendry08/07/2015Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens08/07/2015Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
John McNally08/07/2015FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir08/07/2015AngusScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day08/07/2015Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Julian Lewis08/07/2015New Forest EastConservativeSigned
Gavin Newlands09/07/2015Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Alex Salmond09/07/2015Signed
Kelvin Hopkins09/07/2015Luton NorthLabourSigned
Peter Grant09/07/2015GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Patrick Grady09/07/2015Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh13/07/2015Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law13/07/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Keith Vaz13/07/2015Leicester EastLabourSigned
Paul Monaghan13/07/2015Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySigned
Roger Mullin14/07/2015Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathScottish National PartySigned
Stuart Donaldson15/07/2015West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray16/07/2015Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Natalie McGarry20/07/2015Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Douglas Chapman20/07/2015Dunfermline and West FifeScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown20/07/2015Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Philippa Whitford20/07/2015Central AyrshireScottish National PartySigned
Alasdair McDonnell21/07/2015Belfast SouthSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Angela Crawley11/05/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.