Parliament Website

Cupar In Bloom

EDM number 842 in 2015-16, proposed by Stephen Gethins on 09/12/2015.
Categorised under the topics of Agriculture and Leisure.

That this House congratulates Cupar in Bloom on its outstanding and continued success in the Royal Horticultural Society Britain in Bloom awards; recognises the significance of achieving a Gold Award and the discretionary Young People's Award; and commends the tireless efforts of the voluntary committee and its close association with local schools, businesses and community groups to improve the visual amenity and environment of the town centre and numerous public areas, to promote Cupar as an attractive place to live, work and visit.

This motion has been signed by a total of 25 MPs.

Stephen Gethins09/12/2015North East FifeScottish National PartyProposed
Ronnie Cowan09/12/2015InverclydeScottish National PartySeconded
Tommy Sheppard09/12/2015Edinburgh EastScottish National PartySeconded
Peter Grant09/12/2015GlenrothesScottish National PartySeconded
Neil Gray09/12/2015Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySeconded
Julian Lewis09/12/2015New Forest EastConservativeSeconded
Jim Shannon10/12/2015StrangfordDUPSigned
Martyn Day10/12/2015Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Keith Vaz10/12/2015Leicester EastLabourSigned
Paul Monaghan10/12/2015Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss10/12/2015Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
Chris Stephens10/12/2015Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows14/12/2015Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
John McNally14/12/2015FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson14/12/2015North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry14/12/2015Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir15/12/2015AngusScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil15/12/2015Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Lisa Cameron15/12/2015East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Stuart Donaldson16/12/2015West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law16/12/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown16/12/2015Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh05/01/2016Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Hannah Bardell14/01/2016LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley11/05/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.