Parliament Website

Social Security

EDM number 1124 in 2016-17, proposed by Alison Thewliss on 29/03/2017.
Categorised under the topic of Benefits policy.

That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Social Security (Restrictions on Amounts for Children and Qualifying Young Persons) Amendment Regulations 2017 (S.I., 2017 No. 376, dated 13 March 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 15 March, be annulled.

This motion has been signed by a total of 43 MPs.

Alison Thewliss29/03/2017Glasgow CentralScottish National PartyProposed
Chris Stephens29/03/2017Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySeconded
Neil Gray29/03/2017Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySeconded
Deidre Brock29/03/2017Edinburgh North and LeithScottish National PartySeconded
Ronnie Cowan29/03/2017InverclydeScottish National PartySeconded
Hannah Bardell29/03/2017LivingstonScottish National PartySeconded
George Kerevan29/03/2017East LothianScottish National PartySigned
Brendan O'Hara29/03/2017Argyll and ButeScottish National PartySigned
Alan Brown29/03/2017Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry29/03/2017Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows29/03/2017Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Michelle Thomson29/03/2017Edinburgh WestScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson29/03/2017North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier29/03/2017Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Alex Salmond29/03/2017Signed
Tommy Sheppard29/03/2017Edinburgh EastScottish National PartySigned
Hywel Williams29/03/2017ArfonPlaid CymruSigned
Mark Durkan29/03/2017FoyleSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Peter Grant29/03/2017GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil29/03/2017Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Eilidh Whiteford29/03/2017Banff and BuchanScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson29/03/2017MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Stuart McDonald29/03/2017Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch EastScottish National PartySigned
Kirsty Blackman29/03/2017Aberdeen NorthScottish National PartySigned
Carol Monaghan29/03/2017Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySigned
Natalie McGarry29/03/2017Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Callum McCaig29/03/2017Aberdeen SouthScottish National PartySigned
Gavin Newlands29/03/2017Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Calum Kerr29/03/2017Berwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkScottish National PartySigned
Phil Boswell29/03/2017Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillScottish National PartySigned
Steven Paterson29/03/2017StirlingScottish National PartySigned
Paul Monaghan30/03/2017Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day30/03/2017Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Corri Wilson30/03/2017Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Patrick Grady30/03/2017Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Jonathan Edwards30/03/2017Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruSigned
Stewart McDonald30/03/2017Glasgow SouthScottish National PartySigned
Stuart Donaldson18/04/2017West Aberdeenshire and KincardineScottish National PartySigned
Stephen Gethins18/04/2017North East FifeScottish National PartySigned
Roger Godsiff18/04/2017Birmingham, Hall GreenLabourSigned
Lady Hermon19/04/2017North DownIndependentSigned
Jim Cunningham19/04/2017Coventry SouthLabourSigned
John Nicolson26/04/2017East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.