[Parties List]


17 MPs have signed EDM's on behalf of Independent.

Martin BellTatton
Derek ConwayOld Bexley and Sidcup
Dai DaviesBlaenau Gwent
Howard FlightArundel & South Downs
George GallowayGlasgow, Kelvin
Lady HermonNorth Down
Peter LawBlaenau Gwent
Ken LivingstoneBrent East
Paul MarsdenShrewsbury & Atcham
Michael MartinGlasgow North East
Jared O'MaraSheffield, Hallam
Andrew PellingCroydon Central
Jonathan SayeedMid Bedfordshire
Bob SpinkCastle Point
Richard TaylorWyre Forest
Charles WardleBexhill & Battle
Robert WareingLiverpool, West Derby
TopicMotions Proposed
Financial institutions21
Members of Parliament15
Military operations15
Health services15
Children and families14
Arms control14
Financial services12
International politics and government12