Parliament Website

Tribunals And Inquiries

EDM number 492 in 2016-17, proposed by Jeremy Corbyn on 10/10/2016.
Categorised under the topics of Asylum, Health services and Immigration.

That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the First-tier Tribunal (Immigration and Asylum Chamber) Fees (Amendment) Order 2016 (S.I., 2016, No. 928), dated 14 September 2016, a copy of which was laid before this House on 15 September, be annulled.

This motion has been signed by a total of 31 MPs.

Caroline Lucas05/01/2016Brighton, PavilionGreenSigned
Jeremy Corbyn10/10/2016Islington NorthLabourProposed
Richard Burgon10/10/2016Leeds EastLabourSeconded
Nick Brown10/10/2016Newcastle upon Tyne EastLabourSeconded
Dawn Butler10/10/2016Seconded
Diane Abbott10/10/2016Hackney North and Stoke NewingtonLabourSeconded
Yasmin Qureshi10/10/2016Bolton South EastLabourSeconded
Liz Saville Roberts11/10/2016Dwyfor MeirionnyddPlaid CymruSigned
John Cryer11/10/2016Leyton and WansteadLabourSigned
Natalie McGarry11/10/2016Glasgow EastScottish National PartySigned
Dennis Skinner11/10/2016BolsoverLabourSigned
Kelvin Hopkins12/10/2016Luton NorthLabourSigned
Mary Glindon13/10/2016North TynesideLabourSigned
Alan Meale17/10/2016MansfieldLabourSigned
Jim Cunningham17/10/2016Coventry SouthLabourSigned
Stephen Doughty17/10/2016Cardiff South and PenarthLabourSigned
Angus MacNeil21/10/2016Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Alex Salmond21/10/2016Signed
Alan Brown21/10/2016Kilmarnock and LoudounScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law21/10/2016Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
Gavin Newlands21/10/2016Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
John Nicolson24/10/2016East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry24/10/2016Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Martin Docherty24/10/2016West DunbartonshireScottish National PartySigned
David Crausby25/10/2016Bolton North EastLabourSigned
Chris Stephens25/10/2016Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Roger Godsiff26/10/2016Birmingham, Hall GreenLabourSigned
Peter Grant01/11/2016GlenrothesScottish National PartySigned
Ian Mearns29/11/2016GatesheadLabourSigned
Tom Brake30/11/2016Carshalton and WallingtonLiberal DemocratSigned
George Howarth01/12/2016KnowsleyLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.