Parliament Website

Farnborough Town Football Club

EDM number 573 in 2002-03, proposed by Gerald Howarth on 23/01/2003.

That this House congratulates Farnborough Town Football Club on winning through to the fourth round of the FA Cup for the first time in their 33 year history; and wishes them every success in their match against Premiership leaders Arsenal on 25th January.

This motion has been signed by a total of 14 MPs.

Gerald Howarth23/01/2003AldershotConservativeProposed
Stephen Pound23/01/2003Ealing NorthLabourSigned
Martin Salter23/01/2003Reading WestLabourSigned
Nick Hawkins23/01/2003Surrey HeathConservativeSigned
Andrew MacKay23/01/2003BracknellConservativeSigned
Patrick McLoughlin23/01/2003West DerbyshireConservativeSigned
Michael Fabricant23/01/2003LichfieldConservativeSigned
Cheryl Gillan23/01/2003Chesham & AmershamConservativeSigned
Mike Hancock23/01/2003Portsmouth SouthLiberal DemocratSigned
Virginia Bottomley23/01/2003South West SurreyConservativeSigned
Andrew Rosindell27/01/2003RomfordConservativeSigned
Lindsay Hoyle27/01/2003ChorleyLabourSigned
Jeff Ennis04/02/2003Barnsley East & MexboroughLabourSigned
Joan Walley24/02/2003Stoke-on-Trent NorthLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.