Parliament Website

Southend United Football Club

EDM number 300 in 2005-06, proposed by James Duddridge on 09/06/2005.

That this House congratulates Southend United Football Club on winning promotion to League One; further congratulates the directors, the manager and players on this great achievement; and wishes them every future success.

This motion has been signed by a total of 15 MPs.

James Duddridge09/06/2005Rochford and Southend EastConservativeProposed
Mark Francois09/06/2005RayleighConservativeSeconded
Gregory Campbell13/06/2005East LondonderryDUPSeconded
Derek Wyatt13/06/2005Sittingbourne and SheppeyLabourSeconded
Bob Spink13/06/2005Castle PointConservativeSeconded
Iris Robinson14/06/2005StrangfordDUPSeconded
Albert Owen14/06/2005Ynys MLabourSigned
Stephen Hepburn15/06/2005JarrowLabourSigned
Lindsay Hoyle15/06/2005ChorleyLabourSigned
Brian Jenkins16/06/2005TamworthLabourSigned
Mike Hancock16/06/2005Portsmouth SouthLiberal DemocratSigned
Tom Brake20/06/2005Carshalton and WallingtonLiberal DemocratSigned
Alan Simpson30/06/2005Nottingham SouthLabourSigned
John McDonnell04/07/2005Hayes and HarlingtonLabourSigned
Andrew Rosindell10/10/2005RomfordConservativeSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.