Parliament Website

David Moyes And Everton Football Club

EDM number 2858 in 2010-12, proposed by Steve Rotheram on 13/03/2012.
Categorised under the topic of Sports.

That this House recognises the dedicated service to Everton Football Club of David Moyes; congratulates him on his10 year unbroken service as the Premier League's third longest serving manager; notes his recognition of the rising costs of attending football matches and his call for a 20 per cent. reduction in ticket prices; and further recognises his commitment to local community and charity projects.

This motion has been signed by a total of 27 MPs.

John Pugh09/03/2012SouthportLiberal DemocratSigned
Tony Lloyd09/03/2012Manchester CentralLabourSigned
John McDonnell09/03/2012Hayes and HarlingtonLabourSigned
Alan Meale09/03/2012MansfieldLabourSigned
Jim Dobbin09/03/2012Heywood and MiddletonLabourSigned
Mike Hancock09/03/2012Portsmouth SouthLiberal DemocratSigned
Ian Mearns09/03/2012GatesheadLabourSigned
Steve Rotheram13/03/2012Liverpool, WaltonLabourProposed
George Howarth13/03/2012KnowsleyLabourSeconded
Bill Esterson13/03/2012Sefton CentralLabourSeconded
Luciana Berger13/03/2012Liverpool, WavertreeLabourSeconded
Joe Benton13/03/2012BootleLabourSeconded
Andy Burnham13/03/2012LeighLabourSeconded
Ian Lavery13/03/2012WansbeckLabourSigned
Chris Williamson13/03/2012Derby NorthLabourSigned
Dave Watts13/03/2012St Helens NorthLabourSigned
Lindsay Roy14/03/2012GlenrothesLabourSigned
Jeremy Corbyn14/03/2012Islington NorthLabourSigned
Gregory Campbell14/03/2012East LondonderryDUPSigned
David Simpson14/03/2012Upper BannDUPSigned
Jim Shannon14/03/2012StrangfordDUPSigned
Paul Goggins15/03/2012Wythenshawe and Sale EastLabourSigned
Nigel Dodds15/03/2012Belfast NorthDUPSigned
Kate Hoey20/03/2012VauxhallLabourSigned
John Leech20/03/2012Manchester, WithingtonLiberal DemocratSigned
Shaun Woodward27/03/2012St Helens South and WhistonLabourSigned
Roger Godsiff16/04/2012Birmingham, Hall GreenLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.