Parliament Website

Nras 4th Healthcare Champions Awards

EDM number 735 in 2013-14, proposed by Linda Riordan on 12/11/2013.
Categorised under the topics of Diseases and Health services.

That this House welcomes the National Rheumatoid Arthritis Society (NRAS) 4th Healthcare Champions Awards which celebrate and recognise the dedication, enthusiasm and professionalism of those healthcare professionals who champion the cause of people with rheumatoid arthritis; notes that rheumatoid arthritis affects 580,000 people in England alone, suggesting that over 690,000 adults live with the condition in the UK, costing the economy upwards of

This motion has been signed by a total of 22 MPs.

Linda Riordan12/11/2013HalifaxLabourProposed
Andrew George12/11/2013St IvesLiberal DemocratSeconded
Peter Bottomley12/11/2013Worthing WestConservativeSeconded
Alan Meale18/11/2013MansfieldLabourSeconded
Jeremy Corbyn18/11/2013Islington NorthLabourSeconded
Mark Durkan18/11/2013FoyleSocial Democratic and Labour PartySeconded
Jim Dobbin19/11/2013Heywood and MiddletonLabourSigned
Mike Hancock19/11/2013Portsmouth SouthLiberal DemocratSigned
Margaret Ritchie19/11/2013South DownSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Jim Shannon19/11/2013StrangfordDUPSigned
David Simpson19/11/2013Upper BannDUPSigned
Kelvin Hopkins19/11/2013Luton NorthLabourSigned
Martin Caton20/11/2013GowerLabourSigned
Naomi Long20/11/2013Belfast EastAllianceSigned
Virendra Sharma20/11/2013Ealing, SouthallLabourSigned
Paul Flynn20/11/2013Newport WestLabourSigned
William McCrea20/11/2013South AntrimDUPSigned
Nigel Dodds20/11/2013Belfast NorthDUPSigned
Alasdair McDonnell22/11/2013Belfast SouthSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Katy Clark26/11/2013North Ayrshire and ArranLabourSigned
John Leech27/11/2013Manchester, WithingtonLiberal DemocratSigned
John McDonnell16/12/2013Hayes and HarlingtonLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.