Parliament Website

Helm Dundee

EDM number 801 in 2015-16, proposed by Chris Law on 01/12/2015.
Categorised under the topic of Charities.

That this House congratulates the work of the Helm charity in Dundee; commends its work with vulnerable young people facing major challenges in their lives; and praises the achievements of its staff, students and the partnerships it has with support agencies in the local area and its vision for sustainable transformation which enables young people to remain stable, resilient and capable citizens.

This motion has been signed by a total of 32 MPs.

Chris Law01/12/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartyProposed
Patricia Gibson01/12/2015North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySeconded
Phil Boswell01/12/2015Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillScottish National PartySeconded
Mhairi Black01/12/2015Paisley and Renfrewshire SouthScottish National PartySeconded
Stephen Gethins01/12/2015North East FifeScottish National PartySeconded
John Nicolson01/12/2015East DunbartonshireScottish National PartySeconded
Chris Stephens01/12/2015Glasgow South WestScottish National PartySigned
Marion Fellows01/12/2015Motherwell and WishawScottish National PartySigned
Alison Thewliss01/12/2015Glasgow CentralScottish National PartySigned
Margaret Ferrier01/12/2015Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Lisa Cameron01/12/2015East Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowScottish National PartySigned
Joanna Cherry01/12/2015Edinburgh South WestScottish National PartySigned
Steven Paterson01/12/2015StirlingScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day02/12/2015Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
John McNally02/12/2015FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Hannah Bardell03/12/2015LivingstonScottish National PartySigned
Angus MacNeil03/12/2015Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Carol Monaghan03/12/2015Glasgow North WestScottish National PartySigned
Corri Wilson03/12/2015Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Gavin Newlands03/12/2015Paisley and Renfrewshire NorthScottish National PartySigned
Keith Vaz04/12/2015Leicester EastLabourSigned
Tasmina Sheikh07/12/2015Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Drew Hendry07/12/2015Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyScottish National PartySigned
Alan Meale07/12/2015MansfieldLabourSigned
Patrick Grady07/12/2015Glasgow NorthScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray08/12/2015Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Paul Flynn09/12/2015Newport WestLabourSigned
Paul Monaghan10/12/2015Caithness, Sutherland and Easter RossScottish National PartySigned
Andrew Rosindell10/12/2015RomfordConservativeSigned
Roger Mullin14/12/2015Kirkcaldy and CowdenbeathScottish National PartySigned
Kirsten Oswald14/12/2015East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySigned
Angela Crawley11/05/2016Lanark and Hamilton EastScottish National PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.