Parliament Website

HM Revenue And Customs Centralisation Of Services

EDM number 2683 in 2010-12, proposed by Jeffrey Donaldson on 01/02/2012.

That this House notes with concern the current review of regional offices and services by HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC); understands the anxiety of HMRC staff employed in regional offices about the possible closure of facilities and transfer of services to centralised locations; and urges HMRC senior management and Treasury Ministers to ensure the retention of a fair and equitable distribution of facilities across all regions of the UK.

This motion has been signed by a total of 33 MPs.

Jeffrey M Donaldson01/02/2012Lagan ValleyDUPProposed
Nigel Dodds01/02/2012Belfast NorthDUPSeconded
William McCrea01/02/2012South AntrimDUPSeconded
Gregory Campbell01/02/2012East LondonderryDUPSeconded
David Simpson01/02/2012Upper BannDUPSeconded
Jonathan Edwards02/02/2012Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruSeconded
Alan Meale02/02/2012MansfieldLabourSigned
Peter Bottomley06/02/2012Worthing WestConservativeSigned
Mike Hancock06/02/2012Portsmouth SouthLiberal DemocratSigned
Mark Durkan06/02/2012FoyleSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Jim Dobbin06/02/2012Heywood and MiddletonLabourSigned
John Leech07/02/2012Manchester, WithingtonLiberal DemocratSigned
Hywel Williams07/02/2012ArfonPlaid CymruSigned
Michael Weir07/02/2012AngusScottish National PartySigned
John McDonnell07/02/2012Hayes and HarlingtonLabourSigned
George Howarth07/02/2012KnowsleyLabourSigned
Jim Shannon07/02/2012StrangfordDUPSigned
Jim McGovern08/02/2012Dundee WestLabourSigned
David Anderson08/02/2012BlaydonLabourSigned
David Crausby08/02/2012Bolton North EastLabourSigned
Martin Caton08/02/2012GowerLabourSigned
Sandra Osborne08/02/2012Ayr, Carrick and CumnockLabourSigned
Kelvin Hopkins08/02/2012Luton NorthLabourSigned
Lady Hermon08/02/2012North DownIndependentSigned
Mary Glindon20/02/2012North TynesideLabourSigned
Lindsay Roy20/02/2012GlenrothesLabourSigned
Angus MacNeil20/02/2012Na h-Eileanan an IarScottish National PartySigned
Mike Gapes20/02/2012Ilford SouthLabourSigned
Caroline Lucas23/02/2012Brighton, PavilionGreenSigned
Katy Clark23/02/2012North Ayrshire and ArranLabourSigned
Margaret Ritchie28/02/2012South DownSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned
Tom Harris19/04/2012Glasgow SouthLabourSigned
David Wright19/04/2012TelfordLabourSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.