Parliament Website

National Farmers' Union

EDM number 262 in 2015-16, proposed by David Simpson on 07/07/2015.
Categorised under the topics of Agriculture, Farmers and Industrial health and safety.

That this House supports the campaign by the National Farmers' Union to improve safety on the farm; and requests that greater assistance be offered to highlight the educational campaign to make farm buildings and land a safer place for all who work there.

This motion has been signed by a total of 29 MPs.

David Simpson07/07/2015Upper BannDUPProposed
Gregory Campbell07/07/2015East LondonderryDUPSeconded
Jim Shannon07/07/2015StrangfordDUPSeconded
Gavin Robinson07/07/2015Belfast EastDUPSeconded
Peter Bottomley07/07/2015Worthing WestConservativeSeconded
Margaret Ritchie08/07/2015South DownSocial Democratic and Labour PartySeconded
Ronnie Campbell08/07/2015Blyth ValleyLabourSigned
Liz Saville Roberts08/07/2015Dwyfor MeirionnyddPlaid CymruSigned
Alan Meale08/07/2015MansfieldLabourSigned
Michael Weir08/07/2015AngusScottish National PartySigned
Jonathan Edwards08/07/2015Carmarthen East and DinefwrPlaid CymruSigned
Margaret Ferrier09/07/2015Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day09/07/2015Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Rachael Maskell13/07/2015York CentralLabour/Co-operativeSigned
Corri Wilson13/07/2015Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySigned
Keith Vaz13/07/2015Leicester EastLabourSigned
Philippa Whitford13/07/2015Central AyrshireScottish National PartySigned
Chris Law13/07/2015Dundee WestScottish National PartySigned
John McNally13/07/2015FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Danny Kinahan13/07/2015South AntrimUUPSigned
Mark Williams14/07/2015CeredigionLiberal DemocratSigned
George Kerevan14/07/2015East LothianScottish National PartySigned
Virendra Sharma14/07/2015Ealing, SouthallLabourSigned
David Anderson14/07/2015BlaydonLabourSigned
Lady Hermon14/07/2015North DownIndependentSigned
Nigel Evans15/07/2015Ribble ValleyConservativeSigned
Jeffrey M Donaldson15/07/2015Lagan ValleyDUPSigned
Conor McGinn16/07/2015St Helens NorthLabourSigned
Alasdair McDonnell21/07/2015Belfast SouthSocial Democratic and Labour PartySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.