Parliament Website

Social Security

EDM number 985 in 2016-17, proposed by Timothy Farron on 27/02/2017.

That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Social Security (Personal Independence Payment) (Amendment) Regulations 2017 (S.I., 2017, No. 194), dated 22 February 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 23 February, be annulled.

This motion has been signed by a total of 28 MPs.

Tim Farron27/02/2017Westmorland and LonsdaleLiberal DemocratProposed
Corri Wilson27/02/2017Ayr, Carrick and CumnockScottish National PartySeconded
Nicholas Clegg27/02/2017Sheffield, HallamLiberal DemocratSeconded
27/02/2017Richmond ParkLiberal DemocratSeconded
Alistair Carmichael27/02/2017Orkney and ShetlandLiberal DemocratSeconded
Tom Brake27/02/2017Carshalton and WallingtonLiberal DemocratSeconded
Callum McCaig27/02/2017Aberdeen SouthScottish National PartySigned
Michael Weir27/02/2017AngusScottish National PartySigned
Stuart McDonald27/02/2017Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch EastScottish National PartySigned
Martyn Day27/02/2017Linlithgow and East FalkirkScottish National PartySigned
Patricia Gibson27/02/2017North Ayrshire and ArranScottish National PartySigned
Ian Blackford27/02/2017Ross, Skye and LochaberScottish National PartySigned
Paul Blomfield27/02/2017Sheffield CentralLabourSigned
Tommy Sheppard27/02/2017Edinburgh EastScottish National PartySigned
Ronnie Cowan27/02/2017InverclydeScottish National PartySigned
Stewart McDonald27/02/2017Glasgow SouthScottish National PartySigned
Tasmina Sheikh27/02/2017Ochil and South PerthshireScottish National PartySigned
Owen Thompson27/02/2017MidlothianScottish National PartySigned
Jeremy Corbyn27/02/2017Islington NorthLabourSigned
Debbie Abrahams27/02/2017Oldham East and SaddleworthLabourSigned
John McDonnell27/02/2017Hayes and HarlingtonLabourSigned
Alex Cunningham27/02/2017Stockton NorthLabourSigned
Margaret Greenwood27/02/2017Wirral WestLabourSigned
Nick Brown27/02/2017Newcastle upon Tyne EastLabourSigned
Margaret Ferrier27/02/2017Rutherglen and Hamilton WestScottish National PartySigned
Kirsten Oswald27/02/2017East RenfrewshireScottish National PartySigned
Neil Gray27/02/2017Airdrie and ShottsScottish National PartySigned
Douglas Chapman27/02/2017Dunfermline and West FifeScottish National PartySigned

RSS Feed Email Subscribe to updates for this motion.
Download raw data as csv or xml.